Time: New York Wed, Nov 25th, 2 PM ET, Paris 8 PM CET, Sydney Thu, Nov 26th 6 AM AEDT

Click for your local time- add to calendar - Go to chat main page

Hashtag: #PKMChat

Dedicated Hosts: @pkmchat

Moderators: @brunowinck, @kneaver

Questions will come from @pkmchat, you may want to reply to @pkmchat to prevent your tweets to disturb your followers.

Venue: Twitter, your favorite tool

Dress Code: GIFs, Memes and pancakes are OK

See you there!

Blab Link!

https://blab.im/bruno-winck-blab-for-learning-and-knowledge-management You need a twitter account to register, harmless. it’s very fast but better not wait the last minute. More on blab here: https://blab.im/about

Blab For learning and #KM

PKMChat being about Personal Knowledge Management encompass Knowledge lifecycle in general. Our first chat was about learning, acquiring Knowledge. Our second is about sharing it. Week after weeks we will switch from one end of the lifecycle to another while exploring all the channels that could be used: social, formal, writing, videos. Feel free to suggest topics by tweeting to @pkmchat.
TBC

Links:

https://blab.im/bruno-winck-blab-for-learning-and-knowledge-management More on blab here: https://blab.im/about

Questions:

Icebreaker: Ever used Blab? What was your experience of it?

  • Q1: Which learning activities could take place on Blab? What are the benefits?
  • Q2: How could Blab help sharing faster, at point of use, on demand, peer assist?\nShare details pls
  • Q3: Which KM actvities could take place on Blab? Benefits? (think #CoP, LL, debriefings, interviews)
  • Q4: How could Blab help Making our work observable? As learners, experts, experimenters
  • Q5: Do you think Twitter chats would benefit from being on Blab?\nWhy?
  • NB: Questions are subject to change without notice.

Let's continue the discussion, join our Group on Facebook