Time: New York Wed, Nov 18th, 2 PM ET, Paris 8 PM CET, Sydney Thu, Nov 19th 6 AM AEDT

Click for your local time- add to calendar - Go to chat main page

Hashtag: #PKMChat

Dedicated Hosts: @pkmchat

Moderators: @brunowinck, @kneaver

Questions will come from @pkmchat, you may want to reply to @pkmchat to prevent your tweets to disturb your followers.

Venue: Twitter, your favorite tool

Dress Code: GIFs, Memes and pancakes are OK

See you there!

Lesssons Learned from the practise of #WOL

6 months already since last #WOLWeek and a new one coming. 6 months since we run a serie of 3 #PKMChat on #WOL During those 6 months some of us
  • practised #WOL
  • made experiments
  • started or participated to WOL circles
  • did in a makeshift way
  • did without knowing they were
  • didn’t
This chat is going to be the occasion to share our experiences, what work, what didn’t, what could be tried. The chat will be in semi-agora mode: 4 questions followed by 20 minutes of free chat. In the usual friendly informal ambiance of #PKMchat , it’s also an occasion for people who want to try #WOL to asks questions directly, across continents, time-zones, occupations. #PKMChat is famous for its side conversations and agora style chats. It’s a great occasion for people considering #WOL Working Out Loud to ask directly questions to tweeps they identified during the chat. PKMChat being about Personal Knowledge Management encompass Knowledge lifecycle in general. Our first chat was about learning, acquiring Knowledge. Our second is about sharing it. Weeks after weeks we will switch from one end of the lifecycle to another while exploring all the channels that could be used: social, formal, writing, videos. Feel free to suggest topics by tweeting to @pkmchat.
TBC

Links:

TBC

Questions:

  • Q1: TBC
  • Q2: TBC
  • Q3: TBC
  • Q4: TBC
  • Q5: TBC
  • NB: Questions are subject to change without notice.

Let's continue the discussion, join our Group on Facebook