Time: New York Tue, Oct 10th, 2 PM ET, Paris 8 PM CET, Sydney Wed, Oct 11th 5 AM AEDT

Click for your local time- add to calendar - Go to chat main page

Hashtag: #PKMChat

Dedicated Hosts: @pkmchat

Moderators: @brunowinck, @kneaver

Questions will come from @pkmchat, you may want to reply to @pkmchat to prevent your tweets to disturb your followers.

Venue: Twitter, your favorite tool

Dress Code: GIFs, Memes and pancakes are OK

See you there!

Journaling for #PKM

PKMChat being about Personal Knowledge Management encompass Knowledge lifecycle in general. Our first chat was about learning, acquiring Knowledge. Our second is about sharing it. Week after weeks we will switch from one end of the lifecycle to another while exploring all the channels that could be used: social, formal, writing, videos. Feel free to suggest topics by tweeting to @pkmchat.
Journaling for #PKM

Links:

Links on Diigo #PKMChat group with TBC tag https://groups.diigo.com/group/pkmchat/content/tag/Journaling Journaling for #PKM

Questions:

  • Q1: TBC
  • Q2: TBC
  • Q3: TBC
  • Q4: TBC
  • Q5: TBC
  • NB: Questions are subject to change without notice.

Let's continue the discussion, join our Group on Facebook